Gemeinderat

 

Ortsparteikassier Mag. Martin Rinner

Gemeindekassier
gf. OPO Mag. Martin Rinner

 

gf. Ortsparteiobmann

Plankenwarth 33
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664/6025961245

E-Mail: martin.rinner@lk-stmk.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gf. Ortsparteiobmann Bernhard Strommer

Gemeinderat
Bernhard Strommer

 

St. Oswald 181/2
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664/2513542

E-Mail: b.strommer@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Theresia Glawogger

Gemeinderätin
Theresia Glawogger

 

Obfrau Bauernbund

St. Oswald 49
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664/2480262

E-Mail: theresia_glawogger@yahoo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Stefan Hutter

Gemeinderat
Stefan Hutter

 

Vorstandsmitglied

St. Oswald 9/2
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0676/700 51 32

E-Mail: st-kulla@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Stephanie Vyskocil

Gemeinderätin
Stephanie Vyskocil

 

koopt. Vorstandsmitglied

Plankenwarth 224
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664 / 4890787

E-Mail: stephanie.vyskocil@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mag. Matthias Huber

Gemeinderat
Mag. Matthias Huber

 

Vorstandsmitglied 

St. Oswald 102
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664 / 790 77 34

E-Mail: matthias.huber@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Florian Mikulik, BSc

Gemeinderat
Florian Mikulik, BSc

 

St. Oswald 32
8113 Sankt Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Telefon: 0664/ 1555554

E-Mailflorian.mikulik@aon.at